Anmelden

Katja Ibendorf


Leiterin
Immobilienvermittlung
Dankwardstraße 1
38100 Braunschweig

 



Tel.: 0531 487-3971
Fax: 0531 487-983971
E-Mail: katja.ibendorf@blsk.de

Jana Albrecht


Assistenz
Immobilienvermittlung
Dankwardstraße 1
38100 Braunschweig

 



Tel.: 0531 487-3854
Fax: 0531 487-983854
E-Mail: jana.albrecht@blsk.de

Kerstin Schlue


Assistenz
Immobilienvermittlung
Dankwardstraße 1
38100 Braunschweig

 



Tel.: 0531 487-3857
Fax: 0531 487-983857
E-Mail: kerstin.schlue@blsk.de

Kai Hilz


Immobilienvermittlung
Dankwardstraße 1
38100 Braunschweig

 

Tel.: 0531 487-3159
Fax: 0531 487-983159
E-Mail: kai.hilz@blsk.de

Michael Grote


Immobilienvermittlung
Dankwardstraße 1
38100 Braunschweig

 


Tel.: 0531 487-3872
Fax: 0531 487-983872
E-Mail: michael.grote@blsk.de

Andrea Neumann


Immobilienvermittlung 
Dankwardstraße 1
38100 Braunschweig

 

Tel.: 0531 487-3972
Fax: 0531 487-983972
E-Mail: andrea.neumann@blsk.de

Tim Beckmann


Immobilienvermittlung
Dankwardstraße
38100 Braunschweig


Tel.: 0531 487-3911
Fax: 0531 487-983911
E-Mail: tim.beckmann@blsk.de

Kirsten Imbriani

 
Immobilienvermittlung 
Dankwardstraße 1 
38100 Braunschweig 




Tel.: 0531 487-3042
Fax: 0531 487-983042
E-Mail: kirsten.imbriani@blsk.de
 
Cookie Branding
i